Logo der Universität Wien
You are here:>University of Vienna >Faculty of Chemistry

The Dean's office of the Faculty of Chemistry and the Students Service Center of Chemistry are located:

1090 Wien, Währinger Straße 42
1st floor (left)

Opening hours of the Dean's office and the Students Service Center

Monday, Wednesday, Thursday09:00 - 12:00 a.m.
on Thursday in addition03:00 - 05:00 p.m.
Dean's office is closed on Tuesday

During holidays the dean's office is closed for public on Thursday.


Staff

Elisabeth Frieler
Head

Phone: +43-1-4277-520 03
Mobile: +43-664-602 77-520 03
Fax: +43-1-4277-9 520
EMail: elisabeth.frieler@univie.ac.at

 

Mag. Ingrid Brunner Sauermann
Deputy

Phone: +43-1-4277-520 05
Mobile: +43-664-602 77-520 05
Fax: +43-1-4277-9 520
EMail: ingrid.brunner-sauermann@univie.ac.at

 

Mag. Brigitte Schwarz

Phone: +43-1-4277-520 06
Fax: +43-1-4277-9 520
EMail: brigitte_schwarz@univie.ac.at

 

IT Support
Email: edv.chemie@univie.ac.at


Harald Fuchs

Faculty IT Support

Phone: +43-1-4277-520 33
Mobile: +43-664-602 77-520 33
EMail: harald.fuchs@univie.ac.at


Roland Bergauer
Faculty IT Support

Phone: +43-1-4277-520 34
Mobile: +43-664-602 77-520 34
Email: roland.bergauer@univie.ac.at

 

Ursula Novak-Jarolim

Phone: +43-1-4277-502 02
EMail: ursula.novak-jarolim@univie.ac.at



Mag. Heidelinde Schweighofer


Phone: +43-1-4277-520 07
Email: heidelinde.schweighofer@univie.ac.at


Beate Meidl

Phone: +43-1-4277-520 04
Email: beate.meidl@univie.ac.at



Mag. Johannes Theiner

Phone: +43-1-4277-520 10
Mobile: +43-664-602 77-520 10
EMail: johannes.theiner@univie.ac.at
Lecture rooms bookings: hoersaal.chemie@univie.ac.at

 

Dipl.-Ing. Heinz Albin Krebs
Chemical Database Support

Email: heinz.albin.krebs@univie.ac.at
Homepage: http://www.krebs.company
Office hours: first approach solely by email.

Faculty of Chemistry
University of Vienna

Währinger Straße 42
A-1090 Vienna

Opening hours Deanery and SSC:
Mo, We, Th: 9:00-12:00 a.m.
Th also: 3:00-5:00 p.m.
During holidays the offices are closed on Thursday's afternoon!

T: +43-1-4277-520 01
F: +43-1-4277-9 520
E-Mail
University of Vienna | Universitätsring 1 | 1010 Vienna | T +43-1-4277-0