Logo der Universität Wien
You are here:>University of Vienna >Faculty of Chemistry

Scientific Advisory Board

Prof. Dr. Thomas HofmannChair in Food Chemistry and Molecular Sensoric
Executive Vice President for Research and Innovation
Technical University of Munich
Prof. Dr. Bernt KrebsInstitute of Inorganic and Analytical Chemistry
University of Münster
Prof. Dr. Michael W. Linscheid
Laboratory for Applied Analytic and Environmental Chemistry Humboldt-Universität to Berlin
Department of Chemistry
Darryl Benjamin McConnell, PhDBoehringer Ingelheim RCV GmbH & Co KG
SVP - Site Head Research Vienna
Prof. Dr. Wolfgang SchnickChair in Inorganic Chemistry
Department Chemistry
University of Munich (LMU)
Faculty of Chemistry
University of Vienna

Währinger Straße 42
A-1090 Vienna

Opening hours Deanery and SSC:
Mo, We, Th: 9:00-12:00 a.m.
Th also: 3:00-5:00 p.m.
During holidays the offices are closed on Thursday's afternoon!

T: +43-1-4277-520 01
F: +43-1-4277-9 520
University of Vienna | Universitätsring 1 | 1010 Vienna | T +43-1-4277-0